Because You Weren’t Paying Attention

February 2021 Edition

Terry L. Cooper
2 min readApr 14, 2021
I searched for “occupied” thinking I’d get a porta-potty but nope.

Spring has sprung and with local and world events being what they are, I can totally get it how you may have missed some of my masterpieces. #notmywords

As per usual, I have broken them down into categories: writing, humor, poetry, abstract, open letter, and life events.

Writing

Do You Know The Differences Between The Four Most Common Writing Styles?

Humor

What An Editor’s Desktop Looks Like

There Are No Words To Explain To You How Badly I Want To Punch This Guy In The Face

The Nuances of Southern Speak

Your Titles vs. My Brain, Part 1

Your Titles vs. My Brain, Part 2

The Universe Is Bored Again

Your Titles vs. My Brain, Part 3

Your Titles vs My Brain, Part 4

Your Titles vs My Brain, The Simon Dillon edition

Poetry

He loves me; he loves me, not

It’s Not About Me

Abstract

Ninja Miracle Grow

Open Letter

--

--

Terry L. Cooper

Writer for this platform since June 2020. See my pinned post for links to locate me all over the WWW.