Here I Am!

Links to locate me all over the internet

Terry L. Cooper
May 7, 2024
Pixabay (Cropped by me)

Twitter / X

@TerryLCooper

Facebook

Genealogy Blog on SubStack

My tip jar

YouTube

I haven’t decided what I’m going to do with my channel just yet. I was toying with the notion of product reviews… probably mostly shorts…?

LinkedIn

Bear in mind that I am just now getting back into writing so some of these accounts are new with little to no content yet.

Of course, you should like, follow, subscribe, what-have-you so that you will receive a notification whenever I post/publish.

Image by BedexpStock from Pixabay / Image by OpenClipart-Vectors from Pixabay
Image by William McDonald from Pixabay / Image by Raphael Silva from Pixabay

--

--

Terry L. Cooper

Writer for this platform since June 2020. See my pinned post for links to locate me all over the WWW.