Part One — Twitter

If This Doesn’t Get Boosted I Don’t Know What Will

An experiment in two parts.

Terry L. Cooper
2 min readOct 1, 2023
Just how serious I am about this experiment. Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

This has less to do with testing the alleged boost function/feature on here and more to do with engagement. Not just for me but for all of us. Think of it as a writer's lift.

Here’s my proposal. All of you on Twitter, leave your link in the comment section. A few more eyes on your Twitter (Yes, I know it’s called X now but that’s a stupid name and I don’t do stupid.) may or not be needed but if you have your Medium, Substack, etc. links in your bio (especially if it’s pinned) may get you more eyes on those accounts. Capiche?

That’s it for Part One. Now on to Part Two.

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay (Edited by me)

#boost #writerslift #writingcommunity #writerslife #writerofmedium Writers on Writing, Writer, Medium, trends, trending

--

--

Terry L. Cooper

Writer for this platform since June 2020. See my pinned post for links to locate me all over the WWW.