I’m Everywhere!

Screw Waldo, here I am!

Terry L. Cooper
1 min readSep 21, 2024

D’Oh! Forgot the tip jar link! BuyMeACoffee

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

LinkTree has ALL of my links to ALL of the places that you can find me.

If you don’t want to deal with LinkTree I have you covered!

Social Media

Facebook

Twitter (Elon can call it what he wants)

Instagram

TikTok (Yes I am now in bed with satan. Deal with it.)

Podcasts

Rumble

YouTube

OnlyFans

Yes, OnlyFans! I’m writing a separate piece about this decision so stay tuned. YES, I have my clothes on so calm down! For those of you who have known me for years know that I don’t make a decision without having a good reason. Or so it plays out in my head anyway! Check out Pranshu “Maverick” Dwivedi’s How To Diaries for that post.

At this very second I am updating OF and LinkTree so if there are “issues” please try again!

It’s good to be back! FINALLY!

Image by ANDRI TEGAR MAHARDIKA from Pixabay

--

--

Terry L. Cooper

Writer for this platform since June 2020. See my pinned post for links to locate me all over the WWW.